Selamat Datang Orang Gila !!! .:: Welcome Lunatic ::.

download mp3 James Morrison 2008

James Morrison - Songs For You, Truth For Me (2008)

Image hosting by IMZers

Tracklist :
1. The Only Night
2. Save Yourself
3. You Make It Real
4. Please Dont Stop The Rain
5. Broken Strings (feat. Nelly Furtado)
6. Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
7. Once When I Was Little
8. Precious Love
9. If You Dont Wanna Love Me
10. Fix The World Up For You
11. Dream On Hayley
12. Love Is Hard
13. Sitting On A Platform

Menurut anda tentang blog ini?